Welcome to my site!

I’m a man from Bodø, a small city a few hours above the arctic circle in Norway. I grew up with my mother, brother and grandparents, and spent a good amount of time outdoors in my youth. My mom is very fond of hiking in the mountains, and we’ve been on a good share of the tops around Bodø. I also spent a great deal of time in the forest cutting trees, fishing from boat and from the shore, taking things apart and building things in my grandfathers workshop.

I began taking martial arts lessons in my early teens, and started training parkour with some friends right after. That led me to circus school for a year and some great experiences with awesome people. After circus school, I was in the army for a year (which is more or less mandatory in Norway), then univerity college where I got my Bachelor’s degree in “IT and Informationsystems”. That, and a lovely girl, made me move to Stavanger on the south-west coast of Norway. I’ve been working in the IT-industry ever since.

In 2015 I opened Norway’s first indoor parkour venue in the middle of Stavanger: “Paradise Parkour”. That lasted for about half a year, but gave me some hard gained experiences regarding businesses and management.

The christmas of 2015 was the time I first started being truly passionate about horses, and since then, all my sparetime and (more than) my spare money has been used on this passion!

You can reach me at: themevik89@gmail.com

My instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tmevik/



Technical degrees and certifications:

  • Bachelors degreee in IT and informationsystems, Høgskolen i Buskerud

Nontechnical degrees and certifications:

  • Fitness instructor, Norwegian Army


  • SkyDrone
  • Paradise Parkour

Stuff I created: